Colonization Fleetsave

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Colonization Fleetsave

Hey, I'm new to the Origin Board.

Just wondering if we could discuss the colonization fleetsave technique, and the serious impact it has had on the game.

Apparently, GameForge want to make people invincible by giving them an untraceable fleetsave, therefore keeping players interested in the game.

Opinions?
    • first off,welcome to the Origin board :)
      all new members are welcomed :)
      second, thanks for the heads up about my ACS guide ( it is adjusted lol ) it was meant to say that 5 players with the owner of the planet included lol

third, i agree with you about the colonization fleetsave that has made many fleets invincible
      i do profit from it sometimes through using it on my deut fleets instead of xgal deploy, but mostly i am agaisnt keeping it ;)
      deploy system was changed, than why not change the colonization back to its original status ?
    • With the eternal inactives with DM and without any defense it's the same.
      With all debris field that are (was?) in old uni without any planet, it's also the same.

And these technique have a big fail : The moon break ;)
      who dare to fleet save like that when you know someone want you fleet ? (i won't according to the number of destruction attempt against my moons I had ^^)

edit : Taro, before it was forbiden when you had all your planets ;)

** OgameTech **
    • You're welcome, Kamil. :)

Taro wrote:

Whats the actual difference?
      Even before it was uncatchable. Instead of 1 slot u had to use 2-3 slots and thats it.

The difference is that there's no indication of a fleet arriving at an empty slot.

@ vulca - who's going to pop all your moons? If you lose 20 - 30 deathstars trying to destroy moons, will the profit of the fleet crash cover the losses of the deathstars? Probably not.
    • Requiem wrote: