TrashSim - OGame combat simulator

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Also I just want to add something to the idea of "perfect fleet", as a CS PhD student I can tell you that there is no easy way to find it. You would have to make multiple simulation and find the one with the highest result. You need a very good heuristic to generate fleet and even with that you will find the fleet the best in average!

It can be a nice project though, I may think about it.
    • Hi Warsaalk,

First of all, love this script - Helps the game so much and its not as complicated as AntiGame Origin (for me anyway!)

Couple of feedback items if possible:
      • Is it possible to embed a warning before simulating if the tech's are missing from the defender? This hurts me so much (facepalm)
      • I've noticed that the script stops running itself and requires me to refresh the page (F5) for it to kick back in - What is the reason for this? This happens to a few people I know who uses your script.
      Cheers
      Jobe
    • Hi,

TrashSim just got updated to version 1.4.0.
      This update contains something I've been staring at for almost a year.
      A (hopefully) final fix for the battle algoritme!
      So the RIP & Dome problems should be history.

Changelog:
      • New, A notice (popup) when there are techs missing for a player
      • New, Added Chinese
      • New, Added the global deuterium save factor (universe setting)
      • Fix, Battle formula
      • Fix, Bomber drive issue

If anyone wants to give feedback about the new battle formula, please let me know :)

Enjoy.

Grtz,
      War
    • Hi,

TrashSim just got updated to version 1.4.1.

Changelog:
      • Performance & memory optimizations (more info below)
      • Javascript API (more info below)

I did some optimizations to the simulations code.