Suggest [D.F. Lock] function, attached Space Dock.

• Fleet, Defense and Combats

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Suggest [D.F. Lock] function, attached Space Dock.

One of my active defensive suggestions is the legendary "defense as attack". I'm a novice. I don't think about all the problems, but I still hope to actively put forward some possibilities to improve the game. Forgive my folly.

Explain:

[D.F. Lock] is an active defense and promotion of the concept of "Space Dock": a planet and its lunar production of [D.F.], more than 2,000,000 resources, will have a period of 3 to 10 minutes of protection, according to the scale of [D.F.] and the level of SpaceDock, but I think the maximum should not exceed 30 minutes. The so-called "protection" means that only recycler boats on the planet are allowed to recycling during the protection time. The attacker can not recycling. After the attacker makes a second-tracking or sneak attack, the time can only be estimated according to the detected "Space Dock" level. If the recycler arrives after this time, [D.F.] can be recycling. Attacked players can still consider building recycler or using the "Jump Gate" to move recycler to grab [D.F.].

Objective:

Significantly enhance the role of "Space Dock". Increase the difficulty of attack, improve the quality of players'active defensive operations. This can avoid a large number of fleets destroyed, some players'vmode status, of course, can only be relatively avoided for a period of time. This function is useless if the attacked person is sleeping soundly. Only the attacker needs to consider whether the other party is sleeping? Or a planned ambush has been launched.

Lenovo: